Entertainment News

Official Tracklist of Sarkodie’s Black Love album released announces a 2020 world tour

Multiple award-winning musician, Sarkodie is set to release his new album, Black Love this Friday and the tracklist is out!

Well, from Can’t Let You Go ft. King Promise to Lucky ft. Rude Boy of P Square fame to Do You?’ and it features Mr. Eazi and more, the tracklist is finally out.

The Black Love Album has 15 songs and 16 artistes featured on it.

Responding to fans’ inquiry about the album, Sarkodie revealed his plans to take the album on a world tour in 2020.

Fans can preorder the album here: https://ditto.fm/blacklove

Related posts

Stop Promoting ‘Baby Mama’ Tag In Movies And Music – Lady Prempeh To Musicians And Actors

Richmond Addy

EXCLUSIVE: Organizers Of Emerging Entertainers Awards Africa Announces The Release Of Nominations For Second Edition.

Richmond Addy

Stonebwoy, Sarkodie to represent Ghana at 2020 ‘Memphis in May International Festival’

Richmond Addy