Entertainment News

Rapper Obibini Recruits Sarkodie for ‘Diagrams’ Album: Tracklist Unveiled

Zylofon Music rapper OBIBINI has unveiled the tracklist for his much envisioned and long awaited album dubbed DIagrams.

The award winning rapper recruited Sarkodie for one of the singles on his album named ‘Balenciagas’. The album also features the likes of Kwesi Swat, Feli Nuna and Yung Boss and is set to to be unleashed in September this year.

OBIBINI born Kwaku Boafo is one of the prolific rappers Ghana can boast of and is known for his popular Ahye Me song featuring KiDi.

See Tracklist Below

Source: Jullie Jay-Kanz

Related posts

Amerado – Yeete Nsem Episode 15

Richmond Addy

I’m still a virgin despite my many tattoos – Eyeson

Richmond Addy

Female musicians need to be dramatic to get people’s attention – Wendy Shay

Richmond Addy