Entertainment News

Check out the track list for Sarkodie’s forthcoming tape, ‘Alpha’

Highly decorated Ghanaian rap icon, Sarkodie has released the track list for his forthcoming tape, Alpha.

Few days ago, the reigning VGMA Artiste of the Decade announced that he will be releasing a tape, dubbed Alpha, which is to serve as an appetizer for patrons before he releases his major projects for this year, 2019.

Alpha is a compilation of 6 songs. In the initial disclosure he made about the project, Sarkodie announced that the tape consists of 5 songs. But in a tweet to disclose the track list, the rap icon indicated that he had to add one more song to the tape.

The project features Stables hit maker, Joey B, and the late Ghanaian songstress, Ebony Reigns.

Below is the track list for Alpha:


Source: ghanafuo.com


Related posts

Caption : nomination list for 2018 VGMA?

Richmond Addy

Stonebwoy, Shatta Wale stripped of VGMA awards

Richmond Addy

“Nigeria is a f**king scary place to be” – Singer, Simi rants

Richmond Addy
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons