Entertainment News Music

John Legend Drops Two New Christmas Songs

It may only be October, but John Legend is getting in the Christmas spirit.

The EGOT winner has released the first two songs from his upcoming holiday album, A Legendary Christmas, including the original song “Bring Me Love” and a cover of the yuletide classic “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas.” He duets with jazz singer Esperanza Spalding on the latter, which will make you wish it was December.

Executive produced by Raphael Saadiq, A Legendary Christmas will be released on Oct. 26. To accompany the album, Legend will embark on his “Legendary Christmas Tour.” The 25-date trek kicks off Nov. 15 in Clearwater, Fla. and wraps Dec. 30 in San Diego.

Listen to the Legendary new tunes below.


A Legendary Christmas Tracklist

1. “What Christmas Means to Me” (feat. Stevie Wonder on harmonica)
2. “Silver Bells”
3. “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas” (feat. Esperanza Spalding)
4. “No Place Like Home”
5. “Bring Me Love”
6. “Merry Christmas Baby / Give Love on Christmas Day”
7. “Christmas Time Is Here”
8. “Waiting for Christmas”
9. “Purple Snowflakes”
10. “The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)”
11. “Please Come Home for Christmas”
12. “Wrap Me Up in Your Love”
13. “By Christmas Eve”
14. “Merry Merry Christmas”


Related posts

Fuse ODG Causes Surge Of Emotion And Excitement At This Is Oxford’s Concert In The UK

Richmond Addy

Olamide – Pawon (Prod. by CrackerMallo)

Richmond Addy

Wayo drops new video with Darko Vibes titled ‘Say Yes’

Richmond Addy